Schedule

Practice (166111)
2021
Academy
Sat, Oct 01 2022
10:15 AM to 02:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
10:15-12:30  9-13
11:45-2:15    14+
Practice (163437)
2022/2023
Academy
Sun, Oct 02 2022
05:15 PM to 08:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
**NOTE TIME CHANGE
5:00-6:30  8&U
5:00-7:00  9-13
6:15-8:15  14+
Practice (163421)
2022/2023
Academy
Mon, Oct 03 2022
06:45 PM to 08:45 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
6:45-8:15   8&U 
6:45-8:45   9-13
Practice (163447)
2022/2023
Academy
Tue, Oct 04 2022
07:15 PM to 09:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
7:15-9:15  14+
Practice (163448)
2022/2023
Academy
Wed, Oct 05 2022
07:15 PM to 09:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
7:15-9:15  14+
Practice (163443)
2022/2023
Academy
Sat, Oct 08 2022
10:15 AM to 02:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
10:15-11:45   8&U
10:15-12:30   9-13
11:45-2:15     14+
Practice (163438)
2022/2023
Academy
Sun, Oct 09 2022
03:45 PM to 08:00 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
3:45-6:00   9-13
4:15-5:45   8&U
5:30-8:00   14+
Practice (163422)
2022/2023
Academy
Mon, Oct 10 2022
06:45 PM to 08:45 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
6:45-8:15   8&U 
6:45-8:45   9-13
Practice (163449)
2022/2023
Academy
Tue, Oct 11 2022
07:15 PM to 09:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
7:15-9:15  14+
Practice (163450)
2022/2023
Academy
Wed, Oct 12 2022
07:15 PM to 09:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
7:15-9:15  14+
Practice (163444)
2022/2023
Academy
Sat, Oct 15 2022
10:15 AM to 02:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
10:15-11:45   8&U
10:15-12:30   9-13
11:45-2:15     14+
Practice (163439)
2022/2023
Academy
Sun, Oct 16 2022
03:45 PM to 08:00 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
3:45-6:00   9-13
4:15-5:45   8&U
5:30-8:00   14+
Practice (163423)
2022/2023
Academy
Mon, Oct 17 2022
06:45 PM to 08:45 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
6:45-8:15   8&U 
6:45-8:45   9-13
Practice (163451)
2022/2023
Academy
Tue, Oct 18 2022
07:15 PM to 09:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
7:15-9:15  14+
Practice (163452)
2022/2023
Academy
Wed, Oct 19 2022
07:15 PM to 09:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
7:15-9:15  14+
Practice (163445)
2022/2023
Academy
Sat, Oct 22 2022
10:15 AM to 02:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
10:15-11:45   8&U
10:15-12:30   9-13
11:45-2:15     14+
Practice (163440)
2022/2023
Academy
Sun, Oct 23 2022
03:45 PM to 08:00 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
3:45-6:00   9-13
4:15-5:45   8&U
5:30-8:00   14+
Practice (163424)
2022/2023
Academy
Mon, Oct 24 2022
06:45 PM to 08:45 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
6:45-8:15   8&U 
6:45-8:45   9-13
Practice (163453)
2022/2023
Academy
Tue, Oct 25 2022
07:15 PM to 09:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
7:15-9:15  14+
Practice (163454)
2022/2023
Academy
Wed, Oct 26 2022
07:15 PM to 09:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
7:15-9:15  14+
Practice (166112)
2021
Academy
Fri, Oct 28 2022
05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
MAKEUP PRACTICE
Practice (163435)
2022/2023
Academy
Sat, Oct 29 2022
10:15 AM to 02:15 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
10:15-11:45  8&U
10:15-12:30  9-13
11:45-2:15   14+
Practice (163441)
2022/2023
Academy
Sun, Oct 30 2022
03:45 PM to 08:00 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
3:45-6:00   9-13
4:15-5:45   8&U
5:30-8:00   14+
Practice (163425)
2022/2023
Academy
Mon, Oct 31 2022
06:45 PM to 08:45 PM
NC State University
401 Morrill Dr Raleigh, North Carolina 27695 United States
  
6:45-8:15   8&U 
6:45-8:45   9-13
Weather